I’m not sure if this is the expected behavior, but it definitely took me by surprise…
- Create a task
- Make it recurring
- Add sub-tasks
- Mark task/sub-tasks as completed
- Use the “wipe” command
- Sub-tasks are wiped
I thought that sub-tasks of a recurring task would not be wiped.